Accidental Champion Boxed Set Jamie Davis

Name: Accidental Champion Boxed Set Jamie Davis
Format: epub
Size: 1.11 MB

Title: Accidental Champion Boxed Set
Author: Jamie Davis, C J Davis
Language: English
Year: 2019

Total pages: 1090


Lost in the Swashbuckling Game Trilogy of a Lifetime
Get the Trilogy Boxed Set and save over 40% versus the individual books!
Cari Dix didn’t know her whole life was a lie.
She only knew she didn’t belong here.
Growing up with the most ordinary parents ever, all Cari wanted was a life of adventure and a little bit of fun.
Then she discovers an old, restored computer from her father’s past and Cari stumbles into a fantasy game world she’d never thought existed. Taking her combat fencing skills with her, she sets out to explore a world her parents said didn’t exist.
Come along and play the game.
Join Cari in this complete swashbuckling LitRPG adventure trilogy, returning to the world of Fantasma once again. This is the complete 3-book boxed set picking up where the Accidental Traveler trilogy left off.
Play along with Cari as she fights to save the last of the Empire’s heirs and carries on the legend her father left behind.
Click to get Accidental Champion Boxed Set now.

Download from NitroFlare

Download from TezFiles

Download from RapidGator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *