I Have Something To Tell You By Susan Lewis

I Have Something To Tell You By Susan Lewis
English | 509 pages | epub | 2.1 MB

Description:

Don’t miss the captivating new book from the internationally bestselling author Susan Lewis!
High-flying lawyer Jessica Wells has it all. A successful career, loving husband Tom and a family she adores. But one case – and one client – will put all that at risk.
Edward Blake. An ordinary life turned upside down – or a man who quietly watched television while his wife was murdered upstairs? With more questions than answers and a case too knotted to unravel, Jessica suspects he’s protecting someone.
Then she comes home one day and her husband utters the words no one ever wants to hear. Sit down. because I’ve got something to tell you..
Now Jessica must fight not only for the man she defends, but for the man she thought she trusted with her life – her husband.
A page-turning thriller, perfect for fans of Diane Chamberlain and Adele Parks.

Download from NitroFlare

Download from RapidGator

Download from DDownload




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *